Concept

Play
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

EASY CONNECT is a complete solution that aims to help everyone, homeowners and companies alike, set up an outdoor electricity network with ease.

It meets the three following objectives: Easy to install; Functional and adaptable; Reliable and effective, and we have also developed three associated technologies: Outdoor wiring, Outdoor automation and Outdoor LED bulbs.

Practical ideas

Wiring

Easily
connect
WITHOUT TOOLS

Our waterproof 220~250 V connectors are designed to be safe and easy to use. They are particularly well-suited for use in the extreme conditions often experienced outdoors (rain, snow, frost, flooding, high temperatures, crushing, etc.).

Designed for power outlets going up to 3600 W (16 A) and resistant to electric shocks of 4000 V, our connectors are by far the most efficient in the market.

SAFETY WARNING:
Since the dedicated circuit-breaker for outdoor sockets is 16 A, it is essential that your electricity network can also resist up to 16 A. If cheaper connectors at 10 A or 6 A are used, appropriate circuit-breakers will have to be installed. This basic safety point must not be ignored.

Outdoor Automation

Control
your lighting
WIRELESSLY
Easy Connect’s wireless control solution is a masterclass in quality and performance. We thought long and hard about all the possible requirements and constraints before developing these products. The remote signal must be capable of passing through windows and walls, and of functioning from a distance of 100 m or even more. Rain, cold weather, heat and other disturbances may damage or weaken the signal. We therefore owed it to ourselves to develop an extremely reliable solution.
Our product
therefore offers a range of 300 m, withstands 16 A and allows for an infinite combination of transmitters and receptors. A safety system automatically detects any anomalies, prevents overloading at 3000 W, and the LED indicator (green, blue and red) shows whether the system is functioning correctly. This product is nothing like automatic electronics designed for indoor use (whose range is normally 20 m and power 1000 W). This means you won’t have long cables trailing everywhere (two-way switches), and its exceedingly simple installation will save you hours of work.

OUTDOOR LED BULBS

Control
your
LIGHT

Saving energy with LED bulbs is no easy task, so you have to make sure you choose the rights ones… LEDs get hot (of course, much less so than halogen bulbs) and are easily damaged as the temperature increases. As a result, they normally lose up to 70% of their illuminating power over time. You can see this for yourself when you look at the illuminated parts – if you look directly at the lamp, your eye adapts and gives a false impression of how strong the light actually is. Do not mix up LUMENS (the amount of light emitted by the bulb) and LUX (the light seen on the lit surface).

The LED bulbs developed by Easy Connect have been designed to have a high illuminating power (LUX) and the ability to minimise the risks of overheating. This increases the lifespan of our bulbs.

Concept

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

EASY CONNECT représente une solution globale dont l’objectif est de permettre à tous, particuliers et professionnels, de réaliser facilement un réseau électrique extérieur.

Pour répondre aux 3 objectifs suivants : Facile à installer, Fonctionnel et évolutif, Fiable et performant, nous avons développé 3 technologies complémentaires : Connectique, Domotique et Ampoules LED dédiées à l’extérieur.

Idées pratiques

Connectique

Connectez
simplement et
SANS OUTILS

Nos connecteurs étanches 220~250V sont pensés pour être sécuritaires et simples à utiliser. Ils sont tout particulièrement adaptés aux conditions d’utilisation les plus extrêmes imposées par l’utilisation en extérieur (pluie, neige, gel, immersion, forte chaleur, écrasement, …).

Étudiés pour des puissances allant jusqu’à 3600W (16A) et résistant à des chocs électriques de 4000V, nos connecteurs sont de loin les plus performants du marché.

RAPPEL SÉCURITÉ :
Le disjoncteur dédié aux prises extérieures étant de 16A, il est indispensable que votre réseau électrique puisse lui aussi résister à 16A. L’utilisation de connecteurs premier prix en 10A ou 6A implique l’installation de disjoncteurs supplémentaires. Ce point, à la base de toute règle de sécurité, ne doit pas être négligé.

Domotique extérieure

Contrôlez
votre installation
SANS FILS

La solution de « pilotage sans fil » développée par EASY CONNECT est une démonstration de qualité et de performance. Pour développer ces produits nous avons anticipé sur tous les besoins et toutes les contraintes possibles. La portée du signal doit traverser des vitres et parois pour fonctionner à 100m voire bien plus. La pluie, le froid, la chaleur et d’autres types de perturbations peuvent altérer ou réduire le signal. Nous nous devions de proposer une solution extrêmement fiable.
Notre produit a donc une portée de 300m, supporte 16A et permet d’effectuer une infinité de combinaisons entre les émetteurs et récepteurs. Un système de sécurité détecte les anomalies automatiquement, bloque la surcharge à 3000 W et le voyant LED (vert, bleu, rouge) permet de contrôler le bon fonctionnement du système. Ce produit n’a rien de comparable avec de la domotique conçue pour l’intérieur de la maison (usuellement la portée est de 20m et la puissance de 1000W). Il fera économiser de grandes longueurs de fils (interrupteurs va et vient) et son installation très simple vous évitera des heures de travail.

Ampoules LED extérieur

Maîtrisez
votre
LUMIÈRE

Faire des économies avec des ampoules LED n’est pas simple, encore faut-il faire les bons choix… Les LED chauffent (certes bien moins que les ampoules halogène) et se dégradent lorsque la température augmente. De ce fait, elles peuvent progressivement perdre jusqu’à 70% de leur pouvoir éclairant. Ce constat se confirme lorsqu’on observe les parties éclairées. Si le regard est en direction du projecteur, l’œil s’adapte et donne une impression trompeuse de l’intensité lumineuse. Ne pas confondre LUMEN (lumière émise par l’ampoule) et LUX (lumière constatée sur la surface éclairée).

Les ampoules LED développées par EASY CONNECT sont étudiées pour bénéficier d’un haut pouvoir éclairant (LUX) et d’une capacité à minimiser les risques de surchauffe. Cela garantie ainsi une meilleure longévité de l’ampoule.